Singer-Songwriter Summerlyn Powers Releases New EP Titled Dixie Dust


Rising Country Singer-songerwriter Summerlyn Powers released her debut EP, “Dixie Dust” this week and it is now available digitally! You can download it on iTunes, Amazon, and other digital retailers. The EP was produced by Andrew Rollins (ABC’s Nashville soundtrack) and all four tracks on the EP were co-written by Summerlyn and the legendary Pam Tillis. Working with talent like that, how could the EP not be a success?

Dixie Dust Track List

1. Rise And Shine
2. Beautiful Girl
3. Daddy’s Lullaby
4. What People Say




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.