Brooke White releases new album “Calico” today

Spread the love

Brooke White releases her new album Calico today via Nevado Music / June Baby Records. Order album and special merch bundles HERE.

The album is comprised of twelve songs that will have you daydreaming of the California Country life.

In August, White released her official music video for “Into The Trees” which she filmed alongside her husband in the canyons of Malibu.

Brooke describes the track as her ‘summer love’ song.  “It’s about remembering exactly where you were when you had that real, first love feeling,” she says. “The song you were listening to, what you were wearing, the smell of the air… that ‘this is it’ moment you never want to end.”

Calico tracklist:

  1.  Calico
  2.  Honey
  3.  Boots
  4.  Pioneer
  5.  Into The Trees
  6.  Weigh Me Down
  7.  Back Pocket
  8.  The Night We Met
  9.  Disco Moon
  10.  Be Good
  11.  You
  12.  Movies

Into The Trees Official Music Video

Spread the love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.